Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Event Details

Return to Previous

Date:
November 9, 2017
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
Cafeteria
Address:
615 Rollstone Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Contact:
978-829-1815
Email:
ADA:
Yes
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Board of Park Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, November 9, 2017


Board of Park Commissioners
Proposed Meeting Schedule
January 2017 – December 2017


Schedule

Thursday, January 5, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
No Meeting in August
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday December 5, 2017

Meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:30 PM
Memorial Middle School Cafeteria
615 Rollstone Street, Fitchburg, MA 01420